All Events

 Corporate-Christmas-People

Give your staff a Christmas to remember

 MCC-E-Studio

Holistic Massage, Aromatherapy Body Polish, Body Wrap, Skin & Nail Care With Elizabeth from Monday to Saturday, 8am - 8pm

Box Fit Classes

Every Tuesday and Thursday between 6pm and 7pm

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:30 to 15:30

Come and enjoy our spicy Curry Buffet on Sunday 24th September 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:30 to 15:30

Come Join Us For The Sunday Roast Chicken on Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 19:30 to 23:00

Join Us For Our Monthly Music Night On Friday 6th Sept 2017.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:30

Quiz Night every second Thursday of every month

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)

Join Us For Our Thanksgiving Dinner On 23rd November 2017